The 14th Senate District is comprised of all or a portion (p) of the following communities:

Fresno County - Auberry, Biola, Caruthers, Clovis, Fresno(p), Friant, Laton, Reedley, Shaver Lake, Squaw Valley, 62% of the Unincorporated Area

Madera County - Chowchilla, Coarsegold, Madera Acres, Madera Ranchos, Oakhurst, Yosemite Lakes, 83% of the Unincorporated Area

Mariposa County - Entire County

San Joaquin County - August(p), Escalon, Farmington, Garden Acres(p), Linden, Lockeford, Lodi, Morada, Woodbridge, 73% of the Unincorporated Area

Stanislaus County - Bystrom(p), Del Rio, Denair, East Oakdale, Hickman, Hughson, Modesto(p), Oakdale, Riverbank, Salida, Waterford, 48% of the Unincorporated Area

Tuolumne County - Entire County.

NOTE: Due to the 2012 redistricting process, about two million California voters  have been left without a representative until the 2014 elections.  Until that time, I will be the contact for constituent services and any other state governmental assistance citizens of Mono, Calaveras, and Amador may require.  After the 2014 elections these areas will be incorporated into the new 8th Senate District.  (Link to map of deferred areas)

Larger version of district map.

Senate District 14 Map